Executive Team

Tom Campbell
Partner
tom@campbellfarms.net
Bill Campbell
Partner
701-520-0030

Greg Campbell
Partner
701-520-3116
greg@campbellfarms.net

Farm Managers

Jerel Lindgren
Certified Seed Farm Manager
701-360-5566
jerel@campbellfarms.net
Thomas Campbell II
Big Lake Farm Manager
701-520-2600
thomasc@campbellfarms.net

Fresh Potato Sales Team

Potandon
Sales
208-524-1900
www.potandon.com

Certified Seed Sales Team

Tom Campbell
Partner
tom@campbellfarms.net
Jerel Lindgren
Certified Seed Farm Manager
701-360-5566
jerel@campbellfarms.net

Support Staff

Jerel Lindgren
Food Safety Director/Packaging Procurement
701-352-3116
jerel@campbellfarms.net
Rhonda Sylskar
ND Sales Manager/Logistics Manager
701-360-0016
rhonda@campbellfarms.net
Garret Koble
Financial Controller/Accountant
701-352-3116
garret@campbellfarms.net

CONTACT

Campbell Farms
15111 Hwy 17
Grafton, ND 58237
(800) 222-SPUD (7783) toll free
(701) 352-3116 local
(701) 352-2008 fax
Campbell Farms on Facebook

Potatoes Goodness Unearthed